Day 3: Tiffany

So, last night we had to like, rush out to Eric's yellow hummer because we are trying to like get to his house, but I think he's really just going to take us out into the woods and kill us. He is like, so psycho I swear. Anyway, he says he was like all ready for this or whatev, like he's got the best "equipment" whatever that means. Anyway, I don't feel safe with these freaks and I'm really starting to freak. I especially don't feel safe with Dante, he seems like he's going to stab me or something. And BTW, he was like, hiding this MAJOR CREEP Hawkins in the cafeteria and none of us noticed until we got out to Eric's car. Freak. Getting to the car... well that was kinda scary but whatev, at least we made it. I am totally not going to die before Dante, that's for sure. I'll push him in front of me if I have to. But we made it to Eric's house, and his dog was like, a zombie or something, being all green and whatev, and he had to kill it. like, how could he do that? I mean, I know it's like, a zombie, but still, dogs are people too. This Billy kid is so quiet, except for talking to Eric. I bet Eric is like, telling him how to murder us in the middle of the night or something. Anyway, I tried to call my grandma today. She didn't answer. I hope she's okay. Eric thinks the whole city, or even more than that, is like, zombified.

0 comments:

Post a Comment