Day 3: Billy

I didn't write last night. I still feel a little sick. I fell asleep earlier. Yesterday, i tried to help as much as i could. I couldnt do much. Mommy made us dinner. It was ok, but not as good as normal. Dante seems mean. They dont like Eric. Something about him being bossy. I dont think he is. Hes just trying to keep everyone calm and safe. We finally left the school this morning in Eric's truck. We had to run to the car cus the bad people were after us. They didnt look right. They were green. I tripped and Eric had to pick me up and carry me. The car is big. Its really cool. Dante introduced us to Hawkins. I didnt know where he was hiding. None of us did. While we were driving dante tried to wreck the car. He grabbed the wheel from Eric. But someone stopped him. I wasnt paying attention. I was looking out the window at the bad people. When we got to Eric's house he showed us his basement. He had lots of guns and weapons. I dont know what they are for. Eric had to kill his doggie too! Mommy said he just had to. I cried but eric told me it was alright. The doggie wasnt alive anymore. He had to. The doggie looked like the bad people. So are we supposed to kill the bad people too?

0 comments:

Post a Comment