Day 2: Tiffany

O.M.G. I had to spend the night in the cafeteria with all of these freaks. Seriously, I can't believe I'm like the only normal one here. No one else even cares if they wake up and they don't have a straightener or curling iron. Like, whatev, that's not okay. We had to spend the WHOLE day in this stupid room, being attacked constantly by these dead people, like gross. I HATE dead people. I can't even go to funerals because like, puke. I finally learned everyones names, though, but like I'm ever going to talk to them once we get out of this zoo. Eric is all like "we need to go to my house, I have supplies," and I'm all, yeah whatev, if we leave this cafeteria I'm so gone. But he's all "you'll die," or whatev, but yeah right, I think I know how to handle myself, thank you very much. I'm a little freaked, okay maybe a lot, because like, I didn't know that dead people could actually walk but Eric thinks we'll be safe for a while longer. If they get through, though, I'm pushing this Dante kid in front of me. Not like he likes me much either, though, so I really don't care. I swear, if I have to keep writing these journals I am going to scream. This is the most I've written all year. I need a mocha frap, like now.

0 comments:

Post a Comment