Okay so now I have to go with the idiots to Eric's house. We are packing and getting ready to leave. So so far all they have done is talked to each other (or something) while me and Hawkins went away from everyone else and talked about how dumb this whole thing is. I refuse to eat any of the food cooked in here...for all we know they ants could have gotten in there!
Now I only have one problem...how am I going to sneak Hawkins in the car with us. And also how am I going to take control of the car because Eric seems to calm to make it through these crazy people.
I can't wait until I get away from these people...I promise you if I die before one of these idiots I will spend the rest of my undead life trying to kill them! Esp Eric and Tiffany...one more command to board up this wall or make a mocha frap whatever....uhh Hello people! This is the 21th century slavery has been done with.
Just got to keep myself actin right then when they all day I will be the one laughin!
0 comments: