Today has been hard...for all of us, the real shock has finally set in we are all finally realizing that we are all alone. Everyones been having a really rough day we have all been calling our family and friends and no one has been answering we are fearing the worst.
Today has been really hard on me, after.....losing shotgun last night and none of my family answering or returning their calls. Some of the others were crying err have been ive managed to not I've gotta be strong I'm the leader but, I have came close today.
I'm really worried about my parents they both work in the city my dad works in an office and my mom as a nurse, she probably got the first people that were zombiefied. I'm also worried about my older brother he lives a few states away and is in college, it's kind of funny a few weeks ago I was talking to him and he was telling me about this game he was playing where one person was a zombie and they had to infect everyone using dartguns and the goal for the humans was that they were supposed to survive the game which lasted a week it's funny now it's basically the same thing except instead of dartguns they bite you and kill you to infect you. I just hope we all can survive this really messed up game.
Todays been a hard day on all of us we've all been been bored not much to do we've had to much time on our hands to think like I said it's been hard on us Ripleys been helping us through it though, shes been helping us all. We have had too much time to think. Ive talked to Billy a little today hes not really as worried as us, the only person he needs is with him, but hes still scared, probably more so than the rest of us cuz hes so young.
It's been a hard day and questions keep bouncing around is my family safe? Are there other people? Are we the only ones left? Why did this happen? Why are we the only ones left?
Are we going to survive?
0 comments: