Day 17: Tiffany

This is getting SO FREAKY. We lost Dante today. I don't know HOW it happened, but Eric comes back from doing WHATEVER they were doing and he was all "Dante is like dead and stuff" and I REALLY think Eric killed him... on purpose. He's going to kill us all, one by one. I'm going to try to figure out how to use a gun, like for real, so that when he comes for me I can just take him out. Maybe I won't even wait, maybe I'll just go ahead and kill him now.

AND ZOMBIES ARE CLOSING IN ON US. They followed Eric back and they're real slow but they're out there, maybe like a mile out. WE'RE GOING TO DIE. There's no hope. Eric is trying to "come up with a plan" but I still think he's going to kill us before the zombies get a chance. but either way... we're going to die here. In stupid, ugly, boring Ft. Sill. This is not the way I wanted to die. I wanted to die in my sleep, when I was old, with my grandkids sitting around my bed, flowers everywhere. who even THINKS about dying by zombies? It's not even real!! At least nobody thought it was, until all of this CRAP happened.

Barbara is dead, Hammond is dead, Felix is dead, Dante is dead, my grandma is dead. EVERYBODY IS DEAD. Why is this happening to me? Of all people who this could have happened to? Why me? I HAD A LIFE I had things I was going to do. This isn't fair. This is so unfair.

0 comments:

Post a Comment