Day 8: Dante "HAWKINS IS DEAD!"

 To fully understand this 
Story please first look at
Dante's Backstory

Worst day Ever!!!!


Like where do I even start! I don't even care about anything else! Hawkins....my only true friend...the one and only....is DEAD! I can't even think about it! But the situation keeps replaying in my head...this is just hell NO! Its worst than that! This is PURE torture! Words can't even describe my pain... AND LOOK AT ME! I'm trying to write it in this STUPID thing! This world is just messed up...just...messed...up...

Hopefully if i write about this it will finally stop replaying in my head...

THE ONLY REASON WHY ERIC KILLED HIM WAS BECAUSE HE KILLED HIS STUPID DOG!!! ERIC WILL AND MUST DIE! 

I can't even remember much...all I remember was the group was in the hummer. We were going to the house  no we were going to a gas station? I don't even know anymore!!! But that's not even important...All I can remember is the group talking about going to get supplies or something...I don't know. why?! why did you have to do it?! Okay so we got a a gas station...? We were getting supplies... water? hairspray...idk. Me and hawkins were hanging out having fun like always...lol this had to be fake my mind was playing tricks on me...When everyone went back outside we were surrounded by...umm the dead things...zombies...
UHH! My mind is to insane to think about this!!! I have to though...write...must write....

So like I was saying we were surrounded and Eric came out fighting...they were yelling at me and Hawkins to do something but I can't remember what it was...These people looked gross so like usual me and Hawkins took off because we don't deal with that stuff no that's not what happened...They were yelling at us to fight I didn't want to...we should have ran...but he fought...I never seen this side of him before...he was a killing machine...I knew we both were insane and all but I didn't know he was that crazy...

I fought to...we all did. But next thing you know more and more were coming...die Eric die we all had to get out of there soon. They all got in the car...Hawkins was still fighting...I told him to come back but he refused, he said he could take them. Eric and everyone else was also yelling at him too.

Next thing I know he was outnumbered and they got him! THEY GOT HIM!!!!

What happened next was the most messed up part that I will NEVER forget! die Eric die For some reason once the fungus got on Hawkins the zombies stopped attacking and came for us (I thought they ate people...which would have been a better death, than his...).

Eric said that we had to kill him ASAP or else he would kill us...WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU?! He wasn't even a zombie yet! There was still hope...still hope... He pulled out his rifle and took aim for Hawkins...I can still see Hawkins confused and freaked face...I moved the gun out of the way once Eric shot..it missed but it hit the gas pump...it exploded fire was everywhere...

And if it couldn't get any worse somehow Hawkins survived and the heat or something speed up the process and he became a full zombie... He was walking through the fire and I swear I could hear him screaming for pain...just the though...He was coming fast too...The group said that we had to kill him...I begged them not to..but they did anyway...THE ONLY REASON WHY ERIC KILLED HIM WAS BECAUSE HE KILLED HIS STUPID DOG!!! ERIC WILL AND MUST DIE!

They shot him more times than I could imagine.. Hammond said something about him having a weird immunity to the fungus which is why it took so much to kill him...but I don't care....

I SWEAR APON MY LIFE AND EVERYTHING I HAVE LEFT THAT I WILL GET MY REVENGE ON ALL! THE GROUP THE ZOMBIES EVERYONE!!!

eVeryOnE MuSt die...die...die...die...die...in a way worst than Hawkins in everyway possible..if it ends the human race I don't care! This race isn't worth saving at all...

I still haven't talked to the group and I refuse to...I think they feel bad or freaked by my violent killing of the zombies now....

death to all expect Kyndrea she's black she can live...cause she still has her card

0 comments:

Post a Comment