Day 7: Tiffany
I didn't write the past two days. In fact, I haven't really talked to anybody the past two days. Only a little to Ripley and Eric called some sort of "meeting" but it felt too much like class so I didn't really listen to anything he said. We've like been at Eric's for too long. I really, really need to get out of here. Ripley had a word for it... what was it? Anxious? I don't really know what it means other than I reallly REALLY need to get out of here. Major problem: I have to wear the same clothes every day. I mean, yeah, I used Eric's washing machine and burrowed his mom's robe while they washed but it was creepy, wearing her robe. Plus, I never EVER wear the same outfit twice. I guess we are starting to all get along better, though. I still don't like Dante and I REALLY don't like Hawkins (creeper!) but I'm starting to get along better with Eric, even if he is a pain. and I like this Kyndrea girl. She has GREAT hair. Plus, she seems pretty smart. Maybe if I hang around her I'll survive.... Plus, we're running out of food. Eric thinks we need to go get more, which is good anyway because all they have is CARBS. I'm going to puff up like a balloon. I. DON'T. DO. CARBS. so far, no other people have shown up. But I did notice this kid that I really haven't payed attention to. Felix? He's REALLY quiet, something about speaking German or something. Anyway, he doesn't even journal. Why is that Eric makes us journal but not Felix? He's no better than the rest of us. Anyway, I don't think I'll EVER go to Germany if the people are going to be like him. I need people I can TALK to. Hopefully we get out of here by tomorrow.
0 comments: